Staff

Administration

E-Mail
Chief Tim DeLuca  chief.tim.deluca@houlton-maine.com
Lieutenant Theron Bickford theron.bickford@houlton-maine.com
Admin Clerk Tina Bennett tina.bennett@houlton-maine.com

Investigations

Detective Stephen Nason stephen.nason@houlton-maine.com

Patrol Division

Sgt.
Sgt. Chuck Wampler chuck.wampler@houlton-maine.com
Officer Matthew Quint matthew.quint@houlton-maine.com
Officer Rick York richard.york@houlton-maine.com
Officer Gary McGuire gary.mcguire@houlton-maine.com
Officer Benjamin Boutilier benjamin.boutilier@houlton-maine.com
Officer Travis Smith travis.smith@houlton-maine.com
Officer William Janakis william.janakis@houlton-maine.com
Officer Jasmine Cyr jasmine.cyr@houlton-maine.com

Communications Division

Dispatcher Thomas Milton tom.milton@houlton-maine.com
Dispatcher Wanda Scott wanda.scott@houlton-maine.com
Dispatcher Jessica King jessica.king@houlton-maine.com
Dispatcher Carol Grant carol.grant@houlton-maine.com

Animal Control

Officer David Rairdon david.rairdon@houlton-maine.com

Reserves

Officer Galen White galen.white@houlton-maine.com

Custodian

Cheryl Tingley cheryl.tingley@houlton-maine.com