Staff

 

 

Administration

E-Mail
Chief Tim DeLuca chief.tim.deluca@houlton-maine.com
Captain Jasmine Cyr jasmine.cyr@houlton-maine.com
Admin Clerk Teresa Lajoie teresa.lajoie@houlton-maine.com

Patrol Division

 
Sergeant Travis Smith travis.smith@houlton-maine.com
Officer Wyatt Foster wyatt.foster@houlton-maine.com
Officer Austin White  austin.white@houlton-maine.com
Officer Ethan Jacques ethan.jacques@houlton-maine.com
Officer Jacob Goodman jacob.goodman@houlton-maine.com
Officer Joshua Foster joshua.foster@houlton-maine.com
Officer Christopher Horn christopher.horn@houlton-maine.com
   

Communications Division

 
Dispatcher Wanda Scott wanda.scott@houlton-maine.com
Dispatcher Jolene Wallace  jolene.wallace@houlton-maine.com
Dispatcher Bobbie Rowland bobbie.rowland@houlton-maine.com