Staff

Administration

E-Mail
Chief Tim DeLuca chief.tim.deluca@houlton-maine.com
Lieutenant Theron Bickford theron.bickford@houlton-maine.com
Admin Clerk  

Investigations

 
Detective Jasmine Cyr jasmine.cyr@houlton-maine.com

Patrol Division

 
Sergeant Travis Smith travis.smith@houlton-maine.com
Sergeant William Janakis william.janakis@houlton-maine.com
Corporal Mallory Clayton  mallory.clayton@houlton-maine.com
Officer Wyatt Foster  wyatt.foster@houlton-maine.com
Officer Sean Farrell sean.farrell@houlton-maine.com
Officer Austin White   austin.white@houlton-maine.com
Officer Ethan Jacques  ethan.jacques@houlton-maine.com
Officer Jacob Goodman jacob.goodman@houlton-maine.com
Officer Christopher Horn christopher.horn@houlton-maine.com

Communications Division

 
Dispatcher Wanda Scott wanda.scott@houlton-maine.com
Dispatcher Jolene Wallace   jolene.wallace@houlton-maine.com
Dispatcher Dale Foley dale.foley@houlton-maine.com
   

Animal Control

 
Officer David Rairdon david.rairdon@houlton-maine.com

Reserves

 
   

Custodian

 
Rachel Fitzpatrick rachel.fitzpatrick@houlton-maine.com