Staff

Administration

E-Mail
Chief Tim DeLuca chief.tim.deluca@houlton-maine.com
Lieutenant Theron Bickford theron.bickford@houlton-maine.com
Admin Clerk Tina Bennett tina.bennett@houlton-maine.com

Investigations

 
TBD  

Patrol Division

 
Cpl. William Janakis william.janakis@houlton-maine.com
Officer Gary McGuire gary.mcguire@houlton-maine.com
Officer Travis Smith travis.smith@houlton-maine.com
Officer Jasmine Cyr jasmine.cyr@houlton-maine.com
Officer Charles Heath charles.heath@houlton-maine.com
Officer Mallory Clayton mallory.clayton@houlton-maine.com
Officer Shane Campbell shane.campbell@houlton-maine.com
Officer Russell Socoby russell.socoby@houlton-maine.com
Officer Daniel Varnum daniel.varnum@houlton-maine.com

Communications Division

 
Dispatcher Thomas Milton tom.milton@houlton-maine.com
Dispatcher Wanda Scott wanda.scott@houlton-maine.com
Dispatcher Jessica King jessica.king@houlton-maine.com
Dispatcher Jolene Wallace  jolene.wallace@houlton-maine.com

Animal Control

 
Officer David Rairdon david.rairdon@houlton-maine.com

Reserves

 
Officer Galen White galen.white@houlton-maine.com

Custodian

 
Rachel Fitzpatrick rachel.fitzpatrick@houlton-maine.com