Staff

Administration

E-Mail
Chief Tim DeLuca chief.tim.deluca@houlton-maine.com
Lieutenant Theron Bickford theron.bickford@houlton-maine.com
Admin Clerk Tina Bennett tina.bennett@houlton-maine.com

 

Investigations

 
Detective Stephen Nason stephen.nason@houlton-maine.com

 

Patrol Division

 
Sgt. Chuck Wampler chuck.wampler@houlton-maine.com
Sgt. Matthew Quint matthew.quint@houlton-maine.com
   
Officer Rick York richard.york@houlton-maine.com
Officer Gary McGuire gary.mcguire@houlton-maine.com
Officer Travis Smith travis.smith@houlton-maine.com
Officer Benjamin Boutilier benjamin.boutilier@houlton-maine.com
Officer William Janakis william.janakis@houlton-maine.com
Officer Jasmine Cyr jasmine.cyr@houlton-maine.com
Officer Charles Heath charles.heath@houlton-maine.com
   

 

Communications Division

 
Dispatcher Thomas Milton tom.milton@houlton-maine.com
Dispatcher Wanda Scott wanda.scott@houlton-maine.com
Dispatcher Carol Grant carol.grant@houlton-maine.com
Dispatcher Rachel Fitzpatrick rachel.fitzpatrick@houlton-maine.com

Animal Control

 
Officer David Rairdon david.rairdon@houlton-maine.com

 

Reserves

 
   
Officer Galen White galen.white@houlton-maine.com

 

Custodian

 
Cheryl Tingley cheryl.tingley@houlton-maine.com